OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT WEST BROWNSVILLE 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	○ JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	C BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	○ LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		Write-in
0	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
0	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH	Write-in
Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	WINC-III
	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		
WEST BROWNSVILLE 1		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	WEST BROWNSVILLE 1	APRIL 23, 2024