OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT WASHINGTON 3 W 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (\bigcirc).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	○ MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	•	
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	 Vote for One KEN BACH 	Write-in
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	O Write-in	
○ JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	48th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
WASHINGTON 3 W 1		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	WASHINGTON 3 W 1	APRIL 23, 2024