OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT UNION 6 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (●)	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	LIVIE COONTT	Committee to: Joseph 13 Biden 31
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	0	0
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	0	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	39th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ANGELA GIROL ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON		
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
UNION 6		VOIE THIS SIDE UNLY

