OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT TWILIGHT COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	© ERIN MCCLELLAND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	0	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	Write-in	
BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
TWILIGHT		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

