OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT SMITH 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	O
	Write-in	Write-in
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
Vote for One	O Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	BEAVER COUNTY	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
⊖ Write-in		
SMITH 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	SMITH 2	APRIL 23, 2024