OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT SMITH 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	 → JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	O BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	C RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	O
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH	Write-in
Write-in		Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	■ ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	-
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
SMITH 1	1	VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR SMITH 1 APRIL 23, 2024	