OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT ROBINSON 3 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (\bigcirc).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	O JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	 BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS		
	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
Vote for One	0	0
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	Write-in	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	
○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
ROBINSON 3		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	ROBINSON 3	APRIL 23, 2024