OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT PETERS D 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.		AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().		MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Vote for One JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0		RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
0	Vote for One WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
0	ROBERT P CASEY JR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
0	LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
0	JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
0	EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 40th Legislative District Vote for One	
0	JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
0	KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0	JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0	Write-in		VOTE THE OIRE ON Y
PETERS D 1			VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

