OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT PETERS C 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	C BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS		
Write-in	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
write-in	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
	Write-in	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	
0	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	0	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	O Write-in	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	40th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	-	
PETERS C 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	PETERS C 2	APRIL 23, 2024