## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NOTTINGHAM 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely (  next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.  PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	BIBIANA BOERIO
O DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr  LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	O ALLEGIENT GOONT	0
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	0
	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	vviite-iii
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 48th Legislative District Vote for One	
ALLEGHENT COUNTY	Write-in	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
NOTTINGHAM 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

