| OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH STRABANE 8 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024 | | |
|--|--|--|
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice. | AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One | DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five |
| To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (). | O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| Use only black pen. | ○ MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY | JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One | • | |
| O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR | Write-in STATE TREASURER | Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| O DEAN PHILLIPS | Vote for One | BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| Write-in | RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY | LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One | C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY | Write-in |
| | O Write-in | ⊖ Write-in |
| ○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS | |
| C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY | 14th Congressional District Vote for One | Write-in |
| 0 | WESTMORELAND COUNTY | Write-in |
| Write-in | | 0 |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One | CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY | Write-in |
| | O Write-in | |
| JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY | |
| C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY | 46th Legislative District Vote for One ALEX TAYLOR | |
| O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY | | |
| ○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | Write-in | |
| O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | | |
| Write-in | | |
| NORTH STRABANE 8 | | VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY |

| OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF | | |
|--|------------------|----------------|
| OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR | NORTH STRABANE 8 | APRIL 23, 2024 |