OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH STRABANE 7 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	○ RYAN BIZZARRO	○ LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
NORTH STRABANE 7		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	NORTH STRABANE 7	APRIL 23, 2024