OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH STRABANE 4 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Mary In	EINE GOONT	Committee to: Joseph 14 Biden 31
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	48th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
NORTH STRABANE 4		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
	1	

