OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH STRABANE 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	O TED KOPAS
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	C LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	C ERIN MCCLELLAND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	O
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	O
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	48th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
NORTH STRABANE 1		VOIL MIS SIDE ONLI

