OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH FRANKLIN 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( $igodot$ ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	<ul> <li>BIBIANA BOERIO</li> <li>Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr</li> </ul>
DEAN PHILLIPS	C RYAN BIZZARRO	C LILLIAN PROCTOR
⊖ Write-in	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		0
0	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
C ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY		Write-in
Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	
	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	0	
○ JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 48th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
NORTH FRANKLIN 2		

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	NORTH FRANKLIN 2	APRIL 23, 2024