OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NORTH BETHLEHEM COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( $igodot$ ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	C LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
⊖ 	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C <b>LILLIAN PROCTOR</b> Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	<ul> <li>Vote for One</li> <li>KEN BACH</li> </ul>	Write-in
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	O Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	O Write-in	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One           O	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		
NORTH BETHLEHEM		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	NORTH BETHLEHEM	APRIL 23, 2024