OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT NEW EAGLE 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ENE SONT	Committee to: Cocopii i N Bidon Ci
write-iii	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	0	0
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	0
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	vviite-iii
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	39th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	ANGELA GIROL ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	Write in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Weito in		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
NEW EAGLE 2		

