OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT MT PLEASANT 4 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	SUPERVISOR Vote for One	FORT CHERRY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR Vote for not more than Four
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (●). Use only black pen.	⊖ Write-in	CHASE OGBURN
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	AUDITOR 6 Year Term Vote for One	O PAUL BIANCHINI
O BRANDON NEUMAN WASHINGTON COUNTY		
⊖ Write-in	Write-in AUDITOR 4 Year Term	CYNTHIA EGER GASKILL
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	Vote for One	O Write-in
C STELLA TSAI PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in AUDITOR 2 Year Term	•
O Write-in	O Write-in	Write-in Write-in
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One	TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
Write-in RECORDER OF DEEDS	JAMIE L TORBOLI	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
Vote for One	O Write-in	⊖ Write-in
Write-in SHERIFF Vote for One		INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
Write-in		O
MT PLEASANT 4		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	MT PLEASANT 4	MAY 20, 2025