OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MT PLEASANT 4 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		Committee to Seespin (Blash si
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS		
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	0	0
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
vote for one	Main in	Maine in
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
0	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	0	0
	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		
	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL	WASHINGTON COUNTY	vviite-iii
Vote for One	0	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
0	ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
	ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
JOE KHAN	WASHINGTON COUNTT	
BUCKS COUNTY	0	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY	Write-in	
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON		
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		
MT PLEASANT 4		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

