OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT MT PLEASANT 3 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ) next to the candidate of your choice.	SUPERVISOR Vote for One	FORT CHERRY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR Vote for not more than Four
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (●). Use only black pen.	⊖ Write-in	CHASE OGBURN
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	AUDITOR 6 Year Term Vote for One	O PAUL BIANCHINI
BRANDON NEUMAN WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ Write-in	CHRIS SALVINI
⊖ Write-in	AUDITOR 4 Year Term	CYNTHIA EGER GASKILL
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
O STELLA TSAI PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in AUDITOR 2 Year Term	o
⊖ Write-in	Vote for One	Write-in
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One	Write-in	⊖ Write-in
o	TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
Write-in RECORDER OF DEEDS	JAMIE L TORBOLI	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
Vote for One	O Write-in	O MARY JANE STEWART
Write-in		⊖ Write-in
SHERIFF Vote for One		
O Write-in		
MT PLEASANT 3		VOTE BOTH SIDES

INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
O ANN JEMISON GRAVES		
CAROL KOLBA		
⊖ Write-in		
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	MT PLEASANT 3	MAY 20, 2025