OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT MT PLEASANT 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (SUPERVISOR Vote for One	FORT CHERRY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR
To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot		Vote for not more than Four
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	O	CHASE OGBURN
Use only black pen.	Write-in	OHAGE GODGIN
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	AUDITOR 6 Year Term Vote for One	O PAUL BIANCHINI
BRANDON NEUMAN WASHINGTON COUNTY	0	CHRIS SALVINI
O	Write-in AUDITOR	CYNTHIA EGER GASKILL
Write-in	4 Year Term Vote for One	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	O Musita in	O Write-in
STELLA TSAI PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
	AUDITOR 2 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
Write-in		O
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
	TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One	O
○Write-in	O JAMIE L TORBOLI	Write-in
		JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
RECORDER OF DEEDS Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	○ Write-in
Write-in		INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
SHERIFF Vote for One		
		○ Write-in
Write-in		
MT PLEASANT 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

