## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MT PLEASANT 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	RECORDER OF DEEDS	TAX COLLECTOR
To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ) next to the candidate of your choice.	Vote for One	Vote for One
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (  ).	CARRIE PERRELL NOTTINGHAM TOWNSHIP	○Write-in
Use only black pen.		vviite-iii
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	Write-in	FORT CHERRY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR Vote for not more than Four
MARIA BATTISTA CLARION COUNTY	SHERIFF Vote for One	O CHACE OCRUPA
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT CHESTER COUNTY	O TONY ANDRONAS NORTH STRABANE TWP	CHASE OGBURN
C		CHRIS SALVINI
Write-in	Write-in	CYNTHIA EGER GASKILL
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	SUPERVISOR Vote for One	PAUL BIANCHINI
MATT WOLFORD ERIE COUNTY	GEORGE RICE	○ Write-in
JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY	Write-in	
○ Write-in	AUDITOR 6 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One		○ Write-in
BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON	Write-in  AUDITOR	0
PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH	4 Year Term Vote for One	Write-in
HEATHER SHEATLER	○ — Write-in	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS  Vote for One
O TONY JACOB DELOST	AUDITOR	O BRENDA MCMILLAN
NORTH STRABANE TWP	2 Year Term Vote for One	
		○ Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	
MT PLEASANT 1		VOTE BOTH SIDES

	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
(			
0	JANET BELL		
0	SHARON LITTLE		
	OTAKON ETTEE		
0			
	Write-in		
	DEFICIAL DRIMARY RALLOT OF		
•	OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	MT PLEASANT 1	MAY 20, 2025