| OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT<br>MORRIS<br>COUNTY OF WASHINGTON<br>COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA<br>GENERAL PRIMARY<br>APRIL 23, 2024                     |   |   |  |
|---|---|---|--|
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:<br>To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ) next to the candidate of your choice.  | STATE TREASURER<br>Vote for One             | DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN<br>NATIONAL CONVENTION<br>Vote for not more than Three |  |
| To vote for a person not on the ballot,<br>manually write in their name in the space<br>provided then blacken the corresponding<br>oval ( $igodot$ ). | C STACY GARRITY<br>BRADFORD COUNTY          |   |  |
| Use only black pen.   |   | O TOM WARD  |  |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES<br>Vote for One  | Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS         |   |  |
| O NIKKI R HALEY   | 14th Congressional District<br>Vote for One | SONIA STOPPERICH  |  |
|   | GUY RESCHENTHALER<br>WASHINGTON COUNTY      | O MELANIE<br>STRINGHILL PATTERSON   |  |
| DONALD J TRUMP  | Write-in                                    | O SUE DARR  |  |
| Write-in  | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL<br>ASSEMBLY   | O<br>SUSANNA N DEJEET   |  |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR<br>Vote for One   | 48th Legislative District<br>Vote for One   | 0   |  |
| O DAVE MCCORMICK<br>ALLEGHENY COUNTY  | SOUTH STRABANE TWP                          |   |  |
| O JOSEPH J VODVARKA<br>ALLEGHENY COUNTY   | Write-in                                    | GUY RESCHENTHALER   |  |
|   |   | STEVE RENZ  |  |
| Write-in  |   | O THOMAS J URAM   |  |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL<br>Vote for One  |   | 0   |  |
| O DAVE SUNDAY<br>YORK COUNTY  |   | Write-in  |  |
| CRAIG WILLIAMS<br>DELAWARE COUNTY   |   | Write-in  |  |
|   |   | Write-in  |  |
| Write-in  |   |   |  |
| AUDITOR GENERAL<br>Vote for One   |   |   |  |
| C TIM DEFOOR<br>DAUPHIN COUNTY  |   |   |  |
| Write-in  |   |   |  |
| MORRIS  |   | VOTE BOTH SIDES   |  |

| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE<br>REPUBLICAN NATIONAL<br>CONVENTION<br>Vote for not more than Three |        |                |
|--|--------|----------------|
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
| O SONIA STOPPERICH   |        |                |
| O SUE DARR   |        |                |
| O STEVE RENZ   |        |                |
| C THOMAS J URAM  |        |                |
| O JAMES ZERFOSS  |        |                |
| Write-in   |        |                |
| Write-in   |        |                |
| Write-in   |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
|  |        |                |
| OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF<br>REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR   | MORRIS | APRIL 23, 2024 |