## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MORRIS COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	BIBIANA BOERIO
0	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
	ERIN MCCLELLAND	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	vviite-iii
Vote for One	0	0
O WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	0	0
	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	O OUDIO DZIADOO	0
	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	DEDDESENTATIVE IN THE CENEDAL	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	48th Legislative District Vote for One	
0	Write-in	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		
MORRIS		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
	<u> </u>	

