OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MONONGAHELA 3 W 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.		AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().		MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	With the	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
	UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	Write-in	Write-in
0	WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	O
0	ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	Write-in
0		KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
0	JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
0	DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 39th Legislative District	
	EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ANGELA GIROL	
0	JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
0	KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
0	JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0	Write-in		
MONONGAHELA 3 W 1			VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

