OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT MONONGAHELA 3 W 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	STACY GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY	O NANCY PLESKOVITCH
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	O TOM WARD
Vote for One	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	O SONIA STOPPERICH
NIKKI R HALEY	Vote for One GUY RESCHENTHALER	○ MELANIE
O DONALD J TRUMP	WASHINGTON COUNTY	STRINGHILL PATTERSON
Write-in	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	SUE DARR
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ASSEMBLY 39th Legislative District Vote for One	SUSANNA N DEJEET
O DAVE MCCORMICK	ANDREW KUZMA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	LESLIE ROSSI
ALLEGHENY COUNTY O JOSEPH J VODVARKA	Write-in	GUY RESCHENTHALER
ALLEGHENY COUNTY		O STEVE RENZ
Write-in		○ THOMAS J URAM
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		○ Write-in
DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY		○
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY		Write-in
Write-in		Write-in
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One		
TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY		
Write-in		
MONONGAHELA 3 W 1		VOTE BOTH SIDES

Al	TERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three		
0	HUNTER OVERDORFF		
0	NANCY PLESKOVITCH		
0	SONIA STOPPERICH		
0	SUE DARR		
0	STEVE RENZ		
0	THOMAS J URAM		
0	JAMES ZERFOSS		
0	Write-in		
0	Write-in		
0	Write-in		
0	FFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	_	MONONGAHELA 3 W 1