OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MIDWAY COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	AUDITOD OFNEDAL	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC
To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		C TED KOPAS
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr BIBIANA BOERIO
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	0	0
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One ASHLEE CAUL	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	BEAVER COUNTY	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
MIDWAY		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

