OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT MCDONALD COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	RECORDER OF DEEDS	BOROUGH COUNCIL
To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	Vote for One	Vote for not more than Three
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	CARRIE PERRELL NOTTINGHAM TOWNSHIP	BERNARD BOOCKS
Use only black pen.		O MIKE BISH
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	Write-in	0
MARIA BATTISTA CLARION COUNTY	SHERIFF Vote for One	JODI ROBERTSON
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT CHESTER COUNTY	O TONY ANDRONAS NORTH STRABANE TWP	JESSICA HIXON
0		○ Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	MAYOR Vote for One	○ Write-in
MATT WOLFORD ERIE COUNTY		O
O JOSH PRINCE	Write-in	Write-in
BERKS COUNTY		TAX COLLECTOR
		TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One
		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One BRENDA DAVIS		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON PAT PHILLIPS		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH HEATHER SHEATLER		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH HEATHER SHEATLER BLAINE TWP TONY JACOB DELOST		Vote for One
BERKS COUNTY Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH HEATHER SHEATLER BLAINE TWP TONY JACOB DELOST		Vote for One

FORT CHERRY SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR Vote for not more than Four		
CHASE OGBURN		
CHRIS SALVINI		
CYNTHIA EGER GASKILL		
O PAUL BIANCHINI		
○ Write-in		
○Write-in		
○ Write-in		
Write-in JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
MARY F MCMILLEN		
O Write-in		
INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
MELISSA SCHAAL		
O Write-in		
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	MCDONALD	MAY 20, 2025