OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MCDONALD COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($lacksquare$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	○ JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	 BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	C RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in	⊖ Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	O Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 46th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One ALEX TAYLOR WASHINGTON COUNTY	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	VVIILE-III	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
MCDONALD		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	MCDONALD	APRIL 23, 2024