## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MARIANNA COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ● )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.  To vote for a person not on the ballot,	O MALCOLM KENYATTA	SHARON LAFFEY
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	○ TED KOPAS
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	C LILLIAN PROCTOR
Write-in	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote for One	0	0
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in	Write-in
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS  14th Congressional District  Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	0
Write-in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One	0	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in  REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
	ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District Vote for One	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	0	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
MARIANNA		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

