OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT LONG BRANCH COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	○ SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
		⊖ Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
	Write-in	Write-in
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	O Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Wille-III
Write-in	○ CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	-	
LONG BRANCH		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR LONG BRANCH APRIL 23, 2024