OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT JEFFERSON COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (\bigcirc).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	○ SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	O BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS		C LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		0
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One		
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Write-in
0	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	C KEN BACH	
	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		Write-in
0	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	
	Write-in	
○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	-	
JEFFERSON		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	JEFFERSON	APRIL 23, 2024