OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT INDEPENDENCE 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	O EDIN MCCI ELI AND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
O	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN	ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	0	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
INDEPENDENCE 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

