OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT HOPEWELL COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three	
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	C STACY GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY		
Use only black pen.	O Write-in	O TOM WARD	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One			
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	SONIA STOPPERICH	
0	○ GUY RESCHENTHALER WASHINGTON COUNTY	O MELANIE STRINGHILL PATTERSON	
DONALD J TRUMP			
Write-in	Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District Vote for One	O SUSANNA N DEJEET	
Vote for One	O JOSHUA D KAIL BEAVER COUNTY		
O DAVE MCCORMICK ALLEGHENY COUNTY	0		
○ JOSEPH J VODVARKA ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in	GUY RESCHENTHALER	
Write-in			
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One		THOMAS J URAM	
		⊖ Write-in	
O DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY			
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY		Write-in	
0		Write-in	
Write-in			
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One			
C TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY			
Write-in			
HOPEWELL		VOTE BOTH SIDES	

A	LTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three		
0	HUNTER OVERDORFF		
0	NANCY PLESKOVITCH		
0	SONIA STOPPERICH		
0	SUE DARR		
0	STEVE RENZ		
0	THOMAS J URAM		
0	JAMES ZERFOSS		
0	Write-in		
0			
	Write-in		
\circ			
	Write-in		
C	OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	HOPEWELL	APRIL 23, 2024