OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT HOPEWELL COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( $\bigcirc$ ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One		Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO     Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO     ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
	C ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	⊖ Write-in
Vote for One	0	0
0	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	•
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	⊖ 
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	ASHLEE CAUL	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	BEAVER COUNTY	
C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in	-	
HOPEWELL		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	HOPEWELL	APRIL 23, 2024