OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT HANOVER 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	RECORDER OF DEEDS	BURGETTSTOWN AREA SCHOOL
To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	Vote for One	DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION I 4 Year Term Vote for One
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	CARRIE PERRELL NOTTINGHAM TOWNSHIP	0
Use only black pen.		ZACHARY SCHILINSKI
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	○ Write-in	0
O MARIA BATTISTA	SHERIFF	Write-in
CLARION COUNTY	Vote for One	BURGETTSTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT CHESTER COUNTY	TONY ANDRONAS NORTH STRABANE TWP	REGION I 2 Year Term Vote for One
O -		O NICHOLAS TASZ
Write-in	Write-in	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	SUPERVISOR	O
COURT Vote for One	Vote for One	Write-in
MATT WOLFORD ERIE COUNTY	O HERBERT GRUBBS	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
O JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY		
	Write-in	Write-in
0	AUDITOR	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS
Write-in	Vote for One	Vote for One
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One		0
	Write-in	Write-in
BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON	TAX COLLECTOR	
PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH	Vote for One	
0	CHARLEEN GREY	
HEATHER SHEATLER BLAINE TWP		
TONY JACOB DELOST NORTH STRABANE TWP	○ Write-in	
○ Write-in		
HANOVER 2		VOTE BOTH SIDES

