OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT HANOVER 1 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( $\bigcirc$ ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	C SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.		○ JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	C COUNTY	Write-in
O WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY     O	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY		
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	15th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	ASHLEE CAUL     BEAVER COUNTY	
○ KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
HANOVER 1		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF HANOVER 1 APRIL 23, 2024