| OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GREEN HILLS COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024 | | |
|---|---|--|
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice. | AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One | DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five |
| To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$). | O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| Use only black pen. | | O JOJO BURGESS |
| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One | | Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| 0 | Write-in | Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| JOSEPH R BIDEN JR | STATE TREASURER Vote for One | BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| O DEAN PHILLIPS | | |
| 0 | RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY | LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr |
| Write-in | • ERIN MCCLELLAND | 0 |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR | ALLEGHENY COUNTY | Write-in |
| Vote for One | O Write-in | Write-in |
| ○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY | | |
| 0 | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One | Write-in |
| ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY | | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |
| Write-in | WESTMORELAND COUNTY | Write-in |
| | CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY | ⊖ Write-in |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One | • | |
| O JACK STOLLSTEIMER | Write-in | |
| DELAWARE COUNTY | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY | |
| C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY | 48th Legislative District Vote for One ○ | - |
| O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY | Write-in | - |
| C KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | | |
| O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | | |
| Write-in | | |
| GREEN HILLS | | VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY |

| OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR | GREEN HILLS | APRIL 23, 2024 |
|--|-------------|----------------|