OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT FINLEYVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (●)	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
vote for Offe	Write-in	TED KOPAS
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Wilte-III	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committee to: 30seph 17 bluen 31
	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ENE GOON I	
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	DEDDECENTATIVE IN CONCRECO	0
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	0	0
0	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
© EUGENE DEPASQUALE	39th Legislative District Vote for One	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O ANGELA GIROL	
O JOE KHAN	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	Waite in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
FINLEYVILLE		

