## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT FALLOWFIELD 2 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ● )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.  To vote for a person not on the ballot,	O MALCOLM KENYATTA	SHARON LAFFEY
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	
O LOCEDII D DIDEN ID	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	0	
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ALLEGHENT COUNTY	O O
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	Wille-III
0	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	O Wester in
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	48th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	Write-in	
BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
FALLOWFIELD 2		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

