OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT ELLSWORTH COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	O RYAN BIZZARRO	C LILLIAN PROCTOR
0	ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One		
WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	Vote for One	VVII.G-III
0	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
O LACK STOLL STEWER	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		
ELLSWORTH		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

