## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT ELCO COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( ● )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	O BIBIANA BOERIO
O DEAN BUILLING	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	CILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	, 1223.1211 0001111	
VOICE TO LONG	Write-in	Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER	vviite-iii	vviite-iii
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District	0
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	0
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in		0
	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
ATTORNEY GENERAL  Vote for One	0	
	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
	ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
OIOE KHAN	Write-in	
JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		
ELCO		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

