OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT EAST BETHLEHEM 4 W COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ($igodot$).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	○ JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	C TED KOPAS
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	• ERIN MCCLELLAND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
	Write-in	⊖ Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
C ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
	C KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	O Write-in
Write-in	0	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	O Write-in	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
O KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
⊖ Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
EAST BETHLEHEM 4 W		VOTETHIS SIDE UNLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	EAST BETHLEHEM 4 W	APRIL 23, 2024