OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT EAST BETHLEHEM 1 W COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (  ) next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( $igodot$ ).	O MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	O MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	○ <b>JOJO BURGESS</b> Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	0	C TED KOPAS
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in STATE TREASURER	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
0	O RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	C <b>LILLIAN PROCTOR</b> Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	• ERIN MCCLELLAND	0
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
	Write-in	O Write-in
○ WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
C ROBERT P CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
	C KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	O Write-in
Write-in	○ CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
	O Write-in	
○ JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
C EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	50th Legislative District Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
O KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
EAST BETHLEHEM 1 W		VOIL THIS SIDE UNLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	EAST BETHLEHEM 1 W	APRIL 23, 2024