OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT DUNLEVY COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely ()	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	STATE TREASURER	BIBIANA BOERIO
0	Vote for One	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	LILLIAN PROCTOR Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in		·
	ERIN MCCLELLAND	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR	ALLEGHENY COUNTY	vviite-iii
Vote for One		0
○ WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	0
O ROBERT P CASEY JR	14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	0
0	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	
0	Write-in	
JACK STOLLSTEIMER DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	
0	ASSEMBLY 50th Legislative District	
EUGENE DEPASQUALE ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Vote for One	
O JOE KHAN	Write-in	
BUCKS COUNTY		
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		VOTE THE OBE ONLY
DUNLEVY		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
<u> </u>		

