OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT CLAYSVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:	RECORDER OF DEEDS Vote for One	BOROUGH COUNCIL 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four
next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (•).	CARRIE PERRELL NOTTINGHAM TOWNSHIP	
Use only black pen.		STEPHANIE NORTH
Vote for One MARIA BATTISTA	Write-in SHERIFF Vote for One	JAMES MCANANY
CLARION COUNTY	C TONY ANDRONAS	O
 ○ Write-in 	Write-in	⊖ Write-in
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT Vote for One	MAYOR Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
O MATT WOLFORD ERIE COUNTY	O ARTHUR E SIBERT	vvnie-in
○ JOSH PRINCE BERKS COUNTY	O Write-in	O Write-in
⊖ Write-in		BOROUGH COUNCIL 2 Year Term Vote for One
COUNTY CONTROLLER Vote for One		
BRENDA DAVIS CITY OF WASHINGTON		⊖ Write-in
O PAT PHILLIPS CANONSBURG BOROUGH		TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One
O HEATHER SHEATLER BLAINE TWP		O
O TONY JACOB DELOST NORTH STRABANE TWP		Write-in
Write-in CLAYSVILLE		VOTE BOTH SIDES

MCGUFFEY AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION I Vote for One		
SETH FREDERIC BURGDOLT		
⊖ Write-in		
JUDGE OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
⊖ Write-in		
INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One		
⊖ Write-in		
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	CLAYSVILLE	MAY 20, 2025