OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT CLAYSVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely (●)	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three
next to the candidate of your choice.		
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	STACY GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY	NANCY PLESKOVITCH
Use only black pen.	0	O TOM WARD
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	TOM WARD
Vote for One	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	
0	14th Congressional District Vote for One	SONIA STOPPERICH
NIKKI R HALEY	GUY RESCHENTHALER	MELANIE
0	WASHINGTON COUNTY	STRINGHILL PATTERSON
DONALD J TRUMP	0	0
	Write-in	SUE DARR
Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	0
	ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District Vote for One	SUSANNA N DEJEET
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One	Vote for One	
	JOSHUA D KAIL BEAVER COUNTY	C LESLIE ROSSI
DAVE MCCORMICK	BEAVER COUNTY	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O	○ GUY RESCHENTHALER
O JOSEPH J VODVARKA	Write-in	OOT RESONERTIMEER
ALLEGHENY COUNTY		O STEVE DENZ
0		STEVE RENZ
Write-in		0
ATTORNEY GENERAL		THOMAS J URAM
Vote for One		0
0		Write-in
DAVE SUNDAY YORK COUNTY		
0		Write-in
CRAIG WILLIAMS DELAWARE COUNTY		
		Write-in
Write-in		
AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One		
TIM DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY		
\circ		
Write-in		
CLAYSVILLE		VOTE BOTH SIDES

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Three		
HUNTER OVERDORFF		
O NANCY PLESKOVITCH		
SONIA STOPPERICH		
SUE DARR		
STEVE RENZ		
THOMAS J URAM		
O JAMES ZERFOSS		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF REPUBLICAN PARTY FOR	CLAYSVILLE	APRIL 23, 202