OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT CLAYSVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY MAY 20, 2025		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	MAYOR Vote for One	MCGUFFEY AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION I Vote for One
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval (●). Use only black pen.	⊖ Write-in	SETH FREDERIC BURGDOLT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT Vote for One	BOROUGH COUNCIL 4 Year Term Vote for not more than Four	
BRANDON NEUMAN WASHINGTON COUNTY	GEOFFREY JAMES SMITH	Urite-in
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		O MICHELLE M SPROWLS
Write-in JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	Write-in	
O STELLA TSAI PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	Write-in	O
	O Write-in	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS Vote for One
Write-in COUNTY CONTROLLER	0	⊖ Write-in
Vote for One	Write-in BOROUGH COUNCIL 2 Year Term Vote for One	
Write-in		
RECORDER OF DEEDS Vote for One	O Write-in	
⊖ Write-in	TAX COLLECTOR Vote for One	
SHERIFF Vote for One	O DONNA S KELSALL	
0	⊖ Write-in	
Write-in		
CLAYSVILLE		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT OF DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR	CLAYSVILLE	MAY 20, 2025