OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CLAYSVILLE COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER: To vote, blacken the oval completely () next to the candidate of your choice.	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ().	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	MARK PINSLEY LEHIGH COUNTY	JOJO BURGESS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
O DEAN PHILLIPS	STATE TREASURER Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One WILLIAM PARKER	Write-in	Write-in
ALLEGHENY COUNTY ROBERT P CASEY JR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 14th Congressional District Vote for One	Write-in
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH WESTMORELAND COUNTY	Write-in
Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHRIS DZIADOS WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 15th Legislative District Vote for One	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY JOE KHAN	ASHLEE CAUL BEAVER COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
JARED SOLOMON PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
CLAYSVILLE		VOIL THIS SIDE UNLY
		

