## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT CHARTIERS 7 COUNTY OF WASHINGTON COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY APRIL 23, 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER:  To vote, blacken the oval completely ( )	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION Vote for not more than Five
next to the candidate of your choice.	0	0
To vote for a person not on the ballot, manually write in their name in the space provided then blacken the corresponding oval ( ).	MALCOLM KENYATTA PHILADELPHIA COUNTY	SHARON LAFFEY Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Use only black pen.	MARK PINSLEY	O JOJO BURGESS
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	LEHIGH COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Vote for One	Write-in	TED KOPAS Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		
0	STATE TREASURER  Vote for One	BIBIANA BOERIO Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
DEAN PHILLIPS		
0	RYAN BIZZARRO ERIE COUNTY	Committed to: Joseph R Biden Jr
Write-in	0	0
	ERIN MCCLELLAND ALLEGHENY COUNTY	Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote for One		
	Write-in	Write-in
WILLIAM PARKER ALLEGHENY COUNTY		
ALLEGITEIVI OGGIVII	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS  14th Congressional District	Write-in
ROBERT P CASEY JR	Vote for One	77110 III
LACKAWANNA COUNTY	KEN BACH	Write-in
Miller in	WESTMORELAND COUNTY	vviite-iii
Write-in	CHRIS DZIADOS	0
ATTORNEY GENERAL	WASHINGTON COUNTY	Write-in
Vote for One	0	
O JACK STOLLSTEIMER	Write-in	
DELAWARE COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
© EUGENE DEPASQUALE	46th Legislative District Vote for One	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY	O ALEX TAYLOR	
O JOE KHAN	WASHINGTON COUNTY	
BUCKS COUNTY	0	
O KEID DOLLDEDON ODEN	Write-in	
KEIR BRADFORD-GREY PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
O JARED SOLOMON		
PHILADELPHIA COUNTY		
0		
Write-in		VOTE THIS SIDE ONLY
CHARTIERS 7		
1		

